Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

WSU Mount Vernon NWREC
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
360-848-6120

Faculty, Staff, and Students

 

Contact
Whitney Garton
MS Student
whitney.garton@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Rachel Rudolph
PhD Student
rachel.rudolph@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Travis Alexander
Research Assistant, Hort
travis.alexander@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Juan Alonso
Maintenence Mechanic 2
juan_alonso@wsu.edu
360-848-6125
WSU Mount Vernon
Abigail Attavar
MS Student
abigailattavar@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Fairuz Buajaila
PhD Student
fairuz.buajaila@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon
Jeanne Burritt
Administrative Manager
jburritt@wsu.edu
360-848-6123
Shannon Carmody
Research Assistant, Pl Path
shannon.carmody@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Michael Derie
Scientific Asst
derie@wsu.edu
360-848-6139
WSU Mount Vernon
Lisa DeVetter
Assistant Professor
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu
360.848.6124
WSU Mount Vernon
Ronald Dralle
Maintenence Mechanic 2
dralle@wsu.edu
360-848-6125
WSU Mount Vernon
Lindsey du Toit
Scientist, Extension Specialist (vegetable Seed Pathology), E-4
dutoit@wsu.edu
360-848-6140
WSU Mount Vernon
Brianna Ewing
Clinical Assistant Professor, SFS
bri.ewing@wsu.edu
360-416-5208
WSU Mount Vernon
Beverly Gerdeman
Assistant Scientist
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
360-848-6145
WSU Mount Vernon
Shuresh Ghimire
Research Assistant, Hort
shuresh.ghimire@wsu.edu
360-848-6136
WSU Mount Vernon
Kate Gleissner
IT Specialist II
kgleissner@wsu.edu
360-848-6143
Daniel Gorton
Facilities Manager
dgorton@wsu.edu
360-848-6133
WSU Mount Vernon
Babette Gundersen
Ag Research Tech 3
gunde@wsu.edu
360-848-6149
WSU Mount Vernon
Dalphy Harteveld
Postdoctoral Research Assoc
doc.harteveld@wsu.edu
509-335-9541
WSU Mount Vernon
Wendy Hebb
Bread Lab Coordinator
wendy.hebb@wsu.edu
360-707-4640
Barbara Holmes
Agr Research Techno 1
bholmes@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Debra Inglis
Scientist (plant Pathology)
dainglis@wsu.edu
360-848-6134
WSU Mount Vernon
Stephen Jones
Director Wsu Mount Vernon & Professor; Agronomist
joness@wsu.edu
360-416-5210
WSU-Mount Vernon
Susan Kerr
Regional Extension Specialist, Livestock and Dairy
kerrs@wsu.edu
360-848-6151
WSU Mount Vernon
Jacqueline King
Program Coordinator
kingjack@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Olga Kozhar
Research Assistant, Pl Path
olga.kozhar@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Chad Kruger
Director, NWREC, Mount Vernon
cekruger@wsu.edu
360-416-5222
WSU Mount Vernon
Steven Lyon
Senior Scientific Assistant
slyon@wsu.edu
360-848-6121
ARTB ROOM 153
Brigid Meints
Research Assistant, Css
brigid.meints@wsu.edu
360-848-6136
WSU Mount Vernon
Carol Miles
Professor
milesc@wsu.edu
360-848-6150
WSU Mount Vernon NWREC
Timothy Miller
Associate Professor, Extension Weed Specialist
twmiller@wsu.edu
360-848-6138
WSU Mount Vernon
Robin Miller
Office Assistant 3, Mvnwrec
r.m.miller@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon
Brigitte Patterson
Custodian 2
brigitte.patterson@wsu.edu
360-848-6125
WSU Mount Vernon
Tobin Peever
Assoc Professor, Pl Path
tpeever@wsu.edu
509-335-3754
JOHNSON 357
Wiharti Purba
PhD Student
wiharti.purba@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Edward Scheenstra
Assoc In Research, Css
escheenstra@wsu.edu
360-416-5206
WSU Mount Vernon
Steven Seefeldt
Research Associate
seefeldt@wsu.edu
509-335-7739
WSU Mount Vernon
Hollis Spitler
Ag Research Technologist
spitler@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
Lynell Tanigoshi
Emeritus Professor
tanigosh@wsu.edu
360-848-6152
WSU-Mount Vernon
Lydia Tymon
Associate In Research
lydia.tymon@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Sean Watkinson
Scientific Assistant, Mvnwrec
swatkinson@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon
John Weber
Research Assistant, Pl Path
john.m.weber@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon