Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Directory

WSU Mount Vernon NWREC
16650 State Route 536
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
360-848-6120

Faculty, Staff, and Students

Contact
Whitney Garton
MS Student
whitney.garton@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Moire Verner
Service Worker I
moire.verner3311@gmail.com
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Clara Tevelde
Service Worker I
clara.bedington@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Rachel Rudolph
PhD Student
rachel.rudolph@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Travis Alexander
Research Assistant, Hort
travis.alexander@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Juan Alonso
Maintenence Mechanic 2
juan_alonso@wsu.edu
360-848-6156
WSU Mount Vernon
Matthew Arrington
Ph.D. Candidate
matthew.arrington@wsu.edu
360-848-5211
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Abigail Attavar
MS Student
abigailattavar@wsu.edu
509-335-9502
WSU Mount Vernon
Kimberly Binczewski
Service Worker II, MVNWREC
kim.binczewski@wsu.edu
360-707-4640
Catherine Boland
Service Worker II
catherine.boland@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC3
Fairuz Buajaila
PhD Student
fairuz.buajaila@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon
Shannon Carmody
Research Assistant, Pl Path
shannon.carmody@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Colin Curwen-McAdams
RESEARCH ASSISTANT, CSS
colin.curwen-mcadams@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Michael Derie
Scientific Asst
derie@wsu.edu
360-848-6139
WSU Mount Vernon
Lisa DeVetter
Assistant Professor
lisa.devetter@wsu.edu
360-848-6124
WSU Mount Vernon
Pinki Devi
Ph.D. Candidate
pinki.devi@wsu.edu
360-848-5211
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Ronald Dralle
Maintenence Mechanic 2
dralle@wsu.edu
360-848-6125
WSU Mount Vernon
Lindsey du Toit
Scientist, Extension Specialist (Vegetable Seed Pathology), E-4
dutoit@wsu.edu
360-848-6140
WSU Mount Vernon
Yushan (Sherry) Duan
Ph.D. Candidate
yduan@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Bethany Econopouly
RESEARCH ASSISTANT, CSS
bethany.econopouly@wsu.edu
360-848-6144
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Brianna Ewing
Clinical Assistant Professor, SFS
bri.ewing@wsu.edu
360-416-5208
WSU Mount Vernon
Haruka Fukada
Intern
haruka.fukada@sakata-seed.co.jp
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Weixin Gan
M.S. Student
weixin.gan@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Beverly Gerdeman
Assistant Research Professor
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
360-848-6145
WSU Mount Vernon
Shuresh Ghimire
Research Assistant, Hort
shuresh.ghimire@wsu.edu
360-848-6136
WSU Mount Vernon
Daniel Gorton
Facilities Manager
dgorton@wsu.edu
360-848-6133
WSU Mount Vernon
Babette Gundersen
Ag Research Tech 3
gunde@wsu.edu
360-848-6149
WSU Mount Vernon
Wendy Hebb
Bread Lab Coordinator
wendy.hebb@wsu.edu
360-707-4640
Barbara Holmes
Agr Research Techno 1
bholmes@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Debra Inglis
Scientist (plant Pathology)
dainglis@wsu.edu
360-848-6134
WSU Mount Vernon
Stephen Jones
Professor; Agronomist
joness@wsu.edu
360-707-4640
WSU-Mount Vernon
Susan Kerr
Regional Extension Specialist, Livestock and Dairy
kerrs@wsu.edu
360-848-6151
WSU Mount Vernon
Jacqueline King
Program Coordinator
kingjack@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Carolyn Klismith
Service Worker II
c.klismith@wsu.edu
360-848-6147
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Olga Kozhar
Research Assistant, Pl Path
olga.kozhar@wsu.edu
360-416-5211
WSU Mount Vernon
Patricia Kreider
Technical Assistant III
pkreider@wsu.edu
360-848-6147
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Chad Kruger
Director, NWREC, Mount Vernon
cekruger@wsu.edu
360-416-5222
WSU Mount Vernon
Todd Landwert
Fiscal Specialist I
todd.landwert@wsu.edu
360-848-5205
WSU Mount Vernon
Steven Lyon
Senior Scientific Assistant
slyon@wsu.edu
360-848-6121
WSU Mount Vernon
Brigid Meints
Research Assistant, Css
brigid.meints@wsu.edu
360-848-6136
WSU Mount Vernon
Carol Miles
Professor
milesc@wsu.edu
360-848-6150
WSU Mount Vernon
Erin Miller
Service Worker I
c.erin.miller@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Robin Miller
Office Assistant 3, NWREC
r.m.miller@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon
Timothy Miller
Associate Professor, Extension Weed Specialist
twmiller@wsu.edu
360-848-6138
WSU Mount Vernon
Paul Morgan
Technical Assistant I
paul.morgan@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Yao Mu
M.S. Student
yao.mu@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Chrys Ostrander
Professional Worker II
chrys.ostrander@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Brigitte Patterson
Custodian 2
brigitte.patterson@wsu.edu
360-848-6125
WSU Mount Vernon
Tobin Peever
ASSOC PROFESSOR, PL PATH
tpeever@wsu.edu
509-335-3754
JOHNSON 357
Saul Phillips
Service Worker II
saul.phillips@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Wiharti Purba
PhD Student
wiharti.purba@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon
Yue Qing
M.S. Student
yue.qing@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Michael Richard
Professional Worker II
michael.richard@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Joshua Rivers
Service Worker I
josh.rivers@wsu.edu
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Edward Scheenstra
Assoc In Research, Css
escheenstra@wsu.edu
360-416-5206
WSU Mount Vernon
Kerri Scott
Plant Technician I
km.scott@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Steven Seefeldt
Assistant Research Faculty
seefeldt@wsu.edu
360-848-6211
WSU Mount Vernon
Katherine Smith
M.S. Student
kate.smith@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC
Hollis Spitler
Ag Research Technologist
spitler@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
Lynell Tanigoshi
Emeritus Professor
tanigosh@wsu.edu
360-848-6152
Lydia Tymon
Associate In Research
lydia.tymon@wsu.edu
360-848-6130
WSU Mount Vernon
Sean Watkinson
Scientific Assistant, Mvnwrec
swatkinson@wsu.edu
360-848-6120
WSU Mount Vernon
Tatum Weed
Assistant Director, Puyallup REC
tatumweed@wsu.edu
253-445-4554
Administration
Huan Zhang
M.S. Student
huan.zhang@wsu.edu
360-848-6129
WSU Mount Vernon REC